Search
Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join ANZA!
ANZA Office


ANZA Office

The ANZA office is a great place to get aquainted with all things 'Singapore'! Come and visit us, have a cup of coffee and find out about all the different ways we can assist you. We are, after all, an extension of your family, so let us help you get the best out of your experience.

 

You can find us in a shophouse, a short walk from the Outram Park MRT station.
47A Kampong Bahru Rd
Singapore, 169361
Ph: +65 6223 7992
Fx: +65 6220 5239

Our Team

Kerry Low, General Manager and Sponsorship gm@anza.org.sg

Helena Biggin, Events Manager events@anza.org.sg

Lucy Miller, Membership & Communications Manager membership@anza.org.sg

Peta Hayes, Administration info@anza.org.sg

Karen Henaghan, Advertising Manager marketing@anza.org.sg

Anne Howard, Accounts Executive accounts@anza.org.sg

Geoff King, Website Operations operations@anza.org.sg

Petro Kuiper, Accounts Executive accounts@anza.org.sg

Rachel Macdonald, Designer design@anza.org.sg

Sarah Northwood, Administration info@anza.org.sg

Gerard Ward, Magazine Editor editor@anza.org.sg

more What's On

22/5/2017 » 15/7/2017
ANZA Yoga Session 3 - May to July 2017

30/6/2017
Casual Coffee

30/6/2017
The Book of Hat

    Find Us:

Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal