Search
Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join ANZA!
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Friday, 28 July 2017

 
Casual Coffee
28/7/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 10am
Casual Coffee
ANZA Tour - Food with Heart
28/7/2017
Time: 9.00am till 1.00pm
ANZA Tour - Food with Heart

Monday, 31 July 2017

 
ANZA Yoga Session 4 - July to September 2017
31/7/2017 » 30/9/2017
Time: 8.00 or 8.30
 

Friday, 4 August 2017

 
ANZA Tour - Art & Nature
4/8/2017
Time: 1.30pm till 4.30pm
ANZA Tour - Art & Nature

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

 
ANZA Tour - Citizen Farm Tour
15/8/2017
Time: 9:30am till 12 noon
ANZA Tour - Citizen Farm Tour

Saturday, 19 August 2017

 
The Bledisloe Cup - Match 1
19/8/2017
Time: 6:00pm
The Bledisloe Cup - Match 1
ANZA Tour - Rustic North East
19/8/2017
Time: 3pm till 7pm
ANZA Tour - Rustic North East

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

 
ANZA Tour - Living in Singapore
22/8/2017
Time: 9:30am till 12 noon
ANZA Tour - Living in Singapore

Thursday, 24 August 2017

 
Black & White Wine Tasting - August
24/8/2017
Time: 6.30pm till 8.30pm
Black & White Wine Tasting - August

Friday, 25 August 2017

 
Casual Coffee
25/8/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 10am
Casual Coffee

Saturday, 26 August 2017

 
The Bledisloe Cup - Match 2
26/8/2017
Time: Kick Off TBC
The Bledisloe Cup - Match 2

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

 
ANZA Tour - Eclectic Decor Discovery
29/8/2017
Time: 9.30am till 2.00pm
ANZA Tour - Eclectic Decor Discovery

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

 
Ladies Night - August
30/8/2017
Time: 6 till 9pm
Ladies Night - August

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

 
On Track & On Trend
6/9/2017
Time: 6:00 till 9:00pm
On Track & On Trend
ANZA'S NEXT TOP MODEL
6/9/2017
Time: 6:00 till 9:00pm
ANZA
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more What's On

28/7/2017
Casual Coffee

28/7/2017
ANZA Tour - Food with Heart

31/7/2017 » 30/9/2017
ANZA Yoga Session 4 - July to September 2017

    Find Us:

Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal