Search
Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join ANZA!
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, 31 July 2017

 
ANZA Yoga Session 4 - July to September 2017
31/7/2017 » 30/9/2017
Time: 8.00 or 8.30
 

Thursday, 21 September 2017

 
Petersons Private Wine Tasting - September - FULLY BOOKED
21/9/2017
Time: 6:30 till 8:30pm
Petersons Private Wine Tasting - September - FULLY BOOKED

Saturday, 23 September 2017

 
ANZA Tour - Kent Ridge Park Discovery (Charity Walk)
23/9/2017
Time: 9.00 - 12.30pm
ANZA Tour - Kent Ridge Park Discovery (Charity Walk)

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

 
Ladies Night - September
27/9/2017
Time: 6:30 till 9:30pm
Ladies Night - September

Friday, 29 September 2017

 
Casual Coffee
29/9/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 10am
Casual Coffee

Saturday, 30 September 2017

 
AFL Grand Final
30/9/2017
Time: 10am till 4pm
AFL Grand Final

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

 
ANZA Tour - Fullerton History
3/10/2017
Time: 9:30 to 12:00pm
ANZA Tour - Fullerton History

Thursday, 5 October 2017

 
Hawker Wine Adventures
5/10/2017
Time: 6.30 till 9.30 pm
Hawker Wine Adventures

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

 
Special Casual Coffee - Wear PINK
11/10/2017
Time: Special time for 11th October 2017 9.30-11.30 am
Special Casual Coffee - Wear PINK
Petersons Private Wine Tasting - October
11/10/2017
Time: 6:30 till 8:30pm
Petersons Private Wine Tasting - October

Thursday, 12 October 2017

 
Black & White Wine Tasting - October
12/10/2017
Time: 6.30pm till 8.30pm
Black & White Wine Tasting - October

Friday, 27 October 2017

 
Casual Coffee
27/10/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 10am
Casual Coffee

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

 
Melbourne Cup - Fashions on the Field
7/11/2017
Time: 10am till 3pm
Melbourne Cup - Fashions on the Field
The Annual ANZA Melbourne Cup Race Day 2017
7/11/2017
Time: 10.00 till 3.00
The Annual ANZA Melbourne Cup Race Day 2017

Wednesday, 8 November 2017

 
Casual Coffee
8/11/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 10am
Casual Coffee
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more What's On

31/7/2017 » 30/9/2017
ANZA Yoga Session 4 - July to September 2017

21/9/2017
Petersons Private Wine Tasting - September - FULLY BOOKED

23/9/2017
ANZA Tour - Kent Ridge Park Discovery (Charity Walk)

27/9/2017
Ladies Night - September

    Find Us:

Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal