31.7 C
Singapore
Monday, May 27, 2024

Private Tour of Singapore Sports Hub Wednesday 19th June

This immersive tour gives you the chance to see the world-class sporting facilities of the Singapore Sports Hub.

Introduction to Singlish Tuesday 21 May

Join us for an introductory lesson in Singlish where we will have a series of short conversations using Singlish

Tour: Discover Singapore’s Local Designers | Tuesday 7 May 2024

Join this tour with Charlotte Chu to meet three of Singapore’s most popular designers

Tour: Changi Chapel Museum | Saturday 24 February 2024

In this tour we will follow the historical events which lead to the fall of Singapore

Yip Yew Chong’s Street Art in Chinatown | Wednesday 31 January 2024

A tour combining the unique street art Yip Yew Chong and the history of Chinatown.

Tour: Thaipusam | Thursday 25 January 2024

Join us to learn the legends and rituals of Thaipusam, and enjoy the atmosphere, chanting and clapping of the participants

Tour: Photography & Social Media Masterclass in Little India | Wednesday 17 January 2024

Join us on this fun tour that will help you up your social media game!

Tour: Green Architecture in the CBD | Thursday 7 December 2023

Join us for this popular tour and discover the unique architecture in the Central Business Centre (CBD).

Tour: Discover the Tampines Heritage Trail | Wednesday 29th November 2023

Come with us and our new guide on this fascinating Tampines Heritage Trail

Tour: Jurong Lakeside Garden by Kayak & Foot | Wednesday 15th November 2023

Come and spend a morning exploring the beautiful Jurong Lakeside Garden